Hope In The Future

Our Hope In The Future team operates under the direction of the parish priest in order to help advise, guide and implement parish activity. The membership is voted in from the congregation under the HITF terms on a bi-annual basis. Some are co-opted by the parish priest as they bring specific skills and knowledge to the team. This team is responsible to the Parish.

Our HITF Booklet can be found by downloading here.


Fr. Morrough O’Brien

Liz Furey


Robert Houghton
Andrea Taylor
Chris Houghton
Peter Morley


Ije Asike


Agnes Lloyd Holt
Pauline D’Arcy


Gemma Pendlebury


Joan Gettins
John Kidd


John Griffin