Parish Council

Our parish council operates under the direction of the parish priest in order to help advise, guide and implement parish activity. The membership is voted in from the congregation under the parish council terms on a bi-annual basis. Some are co-opted by the parish priest as they bring specific skills and knowledge to the team. This team is responsible to the Parish.


Fr. Morrough O’Brien


Liz Furey

Vice Chairman:
Robert Houghton

Melanie Barrett

Chris Houghton
Member: Ian Caldwell
Member: Binu Mathew
Member: Sara Makwakala
Member: Katherine Breen
Member: Lois Caldwell
Member: Shirley Hepworth
Member: Andrea Taylor
Member: Ify Asike
Member: Ray Riley